Kim Copedo – Did You See Her (2004)

Did You See Her

Recorded in 2004 at Manuka Studios in Orewa NZ with Mike McCarthy this album is a collection of 10 songs, 6 originals including the title track “Did You See Her” and 4 cover songs 2 of which are duets with Annette Hawkins one being the 2008 European Country Music Assoc. Radio Charts Top 100 number 1 song “Wake Up And Smell The Whiskey”.

  1. Wide Open Spaces (Copedo)
  2. I’m Living With a Memory (Copedo)
  3. Is It Cold in Here (Phillip/Diffie/Morrison)
  4. Wake Up and Smell the Whiskey (Miller/James – Duet with Annette)
  5. Did You See Her (Copedo)
  6. How Long (Copedo)
  7. Crying in the Rain (Greensled/King – Duet with Annette)
  8. Bring on the Heartaches (Copedo)
  9. Love Me (Leiber/Stoller)
  10. Bannermans Revenge (Copedo)

Album cost: NZ$20 plus shipping (click here to view shipping prices)

Please select your shipping destination