Annette Hawkins – I’m Still Here (2009)

I'm Still Here

This is an easy listening, kick back, relax, gentle on the ear Album and has something for everyone from Traditional Country to Country Gospel to Modern Country. Recorded at Manuka Studio Auckland by Mike McCarthy, This album brings a collection of songs together from both Modern and Traditional classic styles of Country music to original songs one penned by myself and Kim Copedo “Shadow Of my Heart” and “I’m Still Here” written by my singing partner Kim Copedo this a song that has done very well for me in my career and help bring home the Trans-Tasman Entertainer of the Year in 2008. Reviews so far on this album have been outstanding and enjoyed by those who have purchased it. It’s country that’s for sure. Enjoy.

  1. Silver Threads (Dick Reynolds & Jack Rhodes)
  2. Shadow of My Heart (Annette Hawkins & Kim Copedo)
  3. Somewhere Tonight (Kerrie Beeston)
  4. Ridin’ high (Neil Hersey)
  5. Guilty (Alex Zanetis)
  6. Shelter for the Brave (Laura Downing)
  7. Child Support (T Schuyler)
  8. I’m Still Here (Kim Copedo)
  9. Don’t Fence Me In (Cole Porter)
  10. One Day at a Time (Marijohn Walkin & Kristofferson)
  11. Moving along (Johnny Starr)
  12. Every Little Thing (Carlene Carter & Al Anderson)

Album cost: NZ$25 plus shipping (click here to view shipping prices)

Please select your shipping destination