Annette & Kim Sing Patsy & Jim (2012)

Annete & Kim Sing Patsy & Jim











This is Annette and Kim’s tribute album to two of the great legends of country music, Patsy Cline and Jim Reeves. These two performers have had a massive influence on Annette and Kim’s singing style. On this album they each individually perform 6 classic Patsy and Jim songs which they grew up listening to.

  1. Back in Baby’s Arms (Bob Montgomery)
  2. I’m Gonna Change Everything (Alex Zanetis)
  3. Three Cigarettes in an Ashtray (Eddie Miller & W.S. Stevenson)
  4. Mexican Joe (Mitchell Torok)
  5. South of the Border (Michael Carr & Jimmy Kennedy)
  6. Four Walls (George Campbell & Marvin Moore)
  7. I Fall to Pieces (Hank Cochran & Harian Howard)
  8. This Is It (Cindy Walker)
  9. San Antonio Rose (Bob Wills)
  10. I Guess I’m Crazy (Werly Fairburn)
  11. In Care of the Blues (Eddie Miller & W.S. Stevenson)
  12. Home (Roger Miller)

Album cost: NZ$25 plus shipping (click here to view shipping prices)


Please select your shipping destination

Sorry this CD is temporarily unavailable.

mp3-downloads buy-on-iitunes